Exodus: Empires at War: Book 2

Wydawnictwo: Amazon Digital Services
7 (1 ocen i 1 opinia) Zobacz oceny
10
0
9
0
8
0
7
1
6
0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
tytuł oryginału
Exodus: Empires at War: Book 2
liczba stron
321
język
angielski

The Saga Continues as the Ca'cadasan menace prepares to assault the New Terran Empire. A menace humankind fled across the Galaxy two thousand years before. Humankind has grown complacent, confident in the victories their fleet has won for them through the last thousand years over numerous alien races. But the Ca'cadasan Empire has continued to grow, and now the massive Imperialistic power has...

The Saga Continues as the Ca'cadasan menace prepares to assault the New Terran Empire. A menace humankind fled across the Galaxy two thousand years before.
Humankind has grown complacent, confident in the victories their fleet has won for them through the last thousand years over numerous alien races. But the Ca'cadasan Empire has continued to grow, and now the massive Imperialistic power has found the hated humans. The Emperor knew this was going to happen, but most of Parliament ignored his strident call. And the Prince Sean Lee Ogden Romanov, third in line for the throne, finds himself placed into a position he had never thought would come his way. The fate of the Empire may rest on the abilities of one young man, and his skills at navigating the maze of Imperial politics amidst a war of extermination. Book two of the popular Exodus Series.
In the tradition of Poul Anderson and David Weber.

 

źródło opisu: http://www.amazon.com/Exodus-Empires-War-Book-ebook/dp/B00ANXO4K6

źródło okładki: http://www.amazon.com/Exodus-Empires-War-Book-ebook/dp/B00ANXO4K6

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Już teraz nowa funkcja: pakiety. Dowiedz się więcej jak kupić kilka książek w najlepszej cenie >>>
Dodaj dyskusję
Dyskusje o książce
    Obecnie jeszcze nie ma dyskusji powiązanych z tą książką.
Sortuj opinie wg
Opinie czytelników (1)
 Pokaż tylko oceny z treścią
książek: 410
Daniel Taberski | 2013-01-23
Przeczytana: 21 stycznia 2013

Przyzwoite czytdatło military science-fiction

Przeczytaj także

Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading
Cytaty z książki
więcej książek tego autora
Na półkach
pokaż wszystkie
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd