The Beautiful And The Cursed

Wydawnictwo: Delacorte Press
0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii) Zobacz oceny
10
0
9
0
8
0
7
0
6
0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
data wydania
liczba stron
341
słowa kluczowe
demony, anioły, Paranormal Romance
język
angielski
dodała
Smilly

Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. It was bizarre and inexplicable, but after it happened no one spoke of it and Ingrid Waverly was forced to leave her life in London behind. She had to trade a world full of fancy dresses and society events for...

Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore.
It was bizarre and inexplicable, but after it happened no one spoke of it and Ingrid Waverly was forced to leave her life in London behind. She had to trade a world full of fancy dresses and society events for Paris with her mother and younger sister, Gabby.
In Paris there are no grand balls or glittering parties, and, disturbingly, the house her twin brother Grayson found for them isn’t a house at all. It’s an abbey. A creepy, old abbey with a roof lined in stone gargoyles that one could almost mistake for living, breathing creatures.
And Grayson is missing.
Yet no one seems to be concerned about Grayson’s whereabouts save for Luc, a devastatingly handsome servant who has some secrets of his own.
There’s one secret about the city that he can’t keep hidden, though. There’s a murderer on the loose. And every day Grayson is missing means that there’s less of a chance he’s alive.
Ingrid is sure her twin isn’t dead–she can feel it deep in her soul–but she knows he’s in grave danger, and that it’s up to her and Gabby to find him before all hope is lost.
Only the path to him is more than she could ever imagine.

 

źródło opisu: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15989598-the-be...(?)

źródło okładki: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15989598-the-be...»

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Już teraz nowa funkcja: pakiety. Dowiedz się więcej jak kupić kilka książek w najlepszej cenie >>>
Dodaj dyskusję
Dyskusje o książce
    Obecnie jeszcze nie ma dyskusji powiązanych z tą książką.
Sortuj opinie wg
Opinie czytelników (22)
 Pokaż tylko oceny z treścią
książek: 2101
Miriada | 2018-08-17
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 40169
Muminka | 2017-04-15
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 696
Neva | 2017-04-12
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 3523
Karolina | 2016-08-23
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 566
stronnica | 2016-01-04
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 347
iziusinia | 2015-08-05
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 807
książek: 2094
pure | 2014-08-17
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 1487
Agiska | 2014-07-26
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać
książek: 299
myungsoo | 2014-06-12
Na półkach: Chcę przeczytać, English
zobacz kolejne z 12 
Przeczytaj także

Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading
Cytaty z książki
Inne książki autora
więcej książek tego autora
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd