Nasza strona internetowa wykorzystuje cookies (pol.: ciasteczka)

W celu sprawnego i szybkiego działania serwisu, zapewnienia wygody podczas jego przeglądania, dostosowywania funkcjonalności do indywidualnych potrzeb użytkowników, a także w celach statystycznych oraz reklamowych, używamy informacji zapisanych za pomocą cookies. Korzystanie z serwisu jest równoznaczne ze zgodą użytkownika na stosowanie plików cookies. Więcej informacji znajdziesz tutaj.

Tracy Wolff

Tracy Wolff collects books, English degrees and lipsticks and has been known to forget where—and sometimes who—she is when immersed in a great novel. At six she wrote her first short story—something w... Tracy Wolff collects books, English degrees and lipsticks and has been known to forget where—and sometimes who—she is when immersed in a great novel. At six she wrote her first short story—something with a rainbow and a prince—and at seven she forayed into the wonderful world of girls lit with her first Judy Blume novel. By ten she’d read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore, so in desperation her mom started her on romance novels. And from the first page of the first book, Tracy knew she’d found her life-long love. Now an English professor at her local community college, she writes romances that run the gamut from contemporary to paranormal to erotic suspense.

And for all of those who want the unedited version:
Tracy Wolff lives with four men, teaches writing to local college students and spends as much time as she can manage immersed in worlds of her own creation. Married to the alpha hero of her dreams for twelve years, she is the mother of three young sons who spend most of their time trying to make her as crazy as possible.

źródło opisu: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2003596.Tracy_Wolff

źródło zdjęcia: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2003596.Tracy_Wolff

pokaż więcej
Data urodzenia:

Płeć:
kobieta

Miejsce urodzenia:
brak danych

Oficjalna strona:
Przejdź do strony www

Tematyka:
erotyk, romans

Dodany przez:
Kasik

Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Accelerate
Accelerate
Tracy Wolff

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Accelerate
Autor:
Cykl: Hotwired (tom 1)
A sexy carjacker takes a would-be starlet for the ride of her life as a pulse-pounding new series from New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff begins. Once the brains behind a car-boosting...
czytelników: 10 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Addicted
Addicted
Tracy Wolff

7,36 (39 ocen i 5 opinii)
Addicted
Autor:
Cykl: Ethan Frost (tom 2)
Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Gi...
czytelników: 148 | opinie: 5 | ocena: 7,36 (39 głosów)
Crash Into Me
Crash Into Me
Tracy Wolff

7,8 (5 ocen i 0 opinii)
Crash Into Me
Autor:
Cykl: Shaken Dirty (tom 1)
Jamison Matthews has lusted after Ryder Montgomery since she was a preteen. But now that Ryder and her brother's band, Shaken Dirty, has made it huge, she's just one of many pining for the brooding...
czytelników: 45 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,8 (5 głosów)
Drive Me Crazy
Drive Me Crazy
Tracy Wolff

6,5 (2 ocen i 0 opinii)
Drive Me Crazy
Autor:
Cykl: Shaken Dirty (tom 2)
Former rivals Quinn Bradford and Elise McKinney are not friends, at least not anymore. As teens, all they cared about was psyching each other out before concerts. But when Quinn—now the keyboardist f...
czytelników: 40 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6,5 (2 głosy)
Exposed
Exposed
Tracy Wolff

7,5 (2 ocen i 0 opinii)
Exposed
Autor:
Cykl: Ethan Frost (tom 3)
Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves? The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried. She wants to move on, to...
czytelników: 36 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,5 (2 głosy)
Flawed
Flawed
Tracy Wolff

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Flawed
Autor:
Cykl: Ethan Frost (tom 4)
czytelników: 31 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Kochankowie czy wrogowie?, Dwie gorące noce
Kochankowie czy wrogowie?, Dwie gorące noce
Merline Lovelace, Tracy Wolff

6,5 (2 ocen i 0 opinii)
Kochankowie czy wrogowie?, Dwie gorące noce Seria: Gorący Romans Duo
Tracy Wolff - Kochankowie czy wrogowie? „Spłaci dług i odejdzie z czystym sumieniem. Taki miała plan, ale ten plan spaliłby na panewce, gdyby zjadła z nim kolację, wypiła w jego pokoju kieliszek wina...
czytelników: 4 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6,5 (2 głosy)
Lovegame
Lovegame
Tracy Wolff

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Lovegame
Autor:
Hailed by J. Kenner as an author who “knows how to steam up the pages,” Tracy Wolff delivers a darkly addictive novel of seduction and psychological obsession. The stakes are high in Lovegame, when a...
czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Play Me Hot
Play Me Hot
Tracy Wolff

6,09 (11 ocen i 0 opinii)
Play Me Hot
Autor:
Cykl: Play Me (tom 2)
Return to a world of secrets and desires. In the sultry second installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian turn up...
czytelników: 25 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6,09 (11 głosów)
Play Me Wild
Play Me Wild
Tracy Wolff

5,75 (24 ocen i 1 opinii)
Play Me Wild
Autor:
Cykl: Play Me (tom 1)
My name is Aria Winston. I’ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I’m on my own, in control of my own life and my own destiny . . . just the way I like it. Until Seb...
czytelników: 47 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 5,75 (24 głosy)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

11
169
408
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (4)

Czytelnicy (169)

zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd