Nasza strona internetowa wykorzystuje cookies (pol.: ciasteczka)

W celu sprawnego i szybkiego działania serwisu, zapewnienia wygody podczas jego przeglądania, dostosowywania funkcjonalności do indywidualnych potrzeb użytkowników, a także w celach statystycznych oraz reklamowych, używamy informacji zapisanych za pomocą cookies. Korzystanie z serwisu jest równoznaczne ze zgodą użytkownika na stosowanie plików cookies. Więcej informacji znajdziesz tutaj.

Monica Murphy

brak danych
Data urodzenia:

Płeć:
kobieta

Miejsce urodzenia:
brak danych

Oficjalna strona:
brak danych

Tematyka:
brak danych

Dodany przez:
HouseOfReaders

Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Crave
Crave
Monica Murphy

6,6 (5 ocen i 0 opinii)
Crave
Autor:
Cykl: Billionaire Bachelors Club (tom 1)
Billionaire Archer Bancroft always gets what he wants—and he’s wanted Ivy Emerson, his best friend’s sister, for far too long. Being forbidden and untouchable only makes her more tempting. When a mill...
czytelników: 16 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6,6 (5 głosów)
Drew + Fable Forever
Drew + Fable Forever
Monica Murphy

6,56 (9 ocen i 2 opinii)
Drew + Fable Forever
Autor:
Cykl: One Week Girlfriend (tom 3.5)
Fantasy. How I ended up with NFL player Drew Callahan, the guy every woman wants, is beyond my wildest dreams. All I know is that once he chose me as his one and only, I sure wasn’t looking back. I h...
czytelników: 65 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 6,56 (9 głosów)
Four Years Later
Four Years Later
Monica Murphy

6,22 (9 ocen i 0 opinii)
Four Years Later
Autor:
Cykl: One Week Girlfriend (tom 4)
Owen's story Over. That about sums up everything in my life. Suspended from my college football team and forced to cut back my hours at The District bar because of my crappy grades, I can’t keep t...
czytelników: 79 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6,22 (9 głosów)
Intoxicated
Intoxicated
Monica Murphy

7 (2 ocen i 0 opinii)
Intoxicated
Autor:
Cykl: Billionaire Bachelors Club (tom 3.5)
New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a wedding to remember. But this time, they’re not bachelors anymore, and the groom … is one of...
czytelników: 11 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7 (2 głosy)
Just Friends
Just Friends
Monica Murphy

2 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
Just Friends
Autor:
Cykl: Friends (tom 1)
It’s the end of summer. Just before I start senior year with my two best friends in the whole world. Dustin and Emily are everything to me. We’ve been inseparable since middle school, and when we’re t...
czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 2 (1 głos)
Never Let You Go
Never Let You Go
Monica Murphy

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Never Let You Go
Autor:
Cykl: Never Tear Us Apart (tom 2)
The second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. The truth hurts, they say—and my pain...
czytelników: 2 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Never Tear Us Apart
Never Tear Us Apart
Monica Murphy

6 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
Never Tear Us Apart
Autor:
Cykl: Never Tear Us Apart (tom 1)
Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful...
czytelników: 16 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 6 (1 głos)
One Night
One Night
Monica Murphy

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
One Night
Autor:
Cykl: Friends (tom 0.5)
ONE NIGHT is a FREE prequel to my new YA novel JUST FRIENDS, available now! There's a party over at Jordan Tuttle's house tonight and everyone is there. Including... Olivia: Who's leaving for her...
czytelników: 0 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
One Week Girlfriend
One Week Girlfriend
Monica Murphy

7,1 (268 ocen i 29 opinii)
One Week Girlfriend
Autor:
Cykl: One Week Girlfriend (tom 1)
Temporary. That one single word best describes my life these last few years. I’m working at a temporary job until I can finally break free. I’m my little brother’s temporary mother since our mom doesn...
czytelników: 462 | opinie: 29 | ocena: 7,1 (268 głosów)
Savor
Savor
Monica Murphy

6,25 (4 ocen i 1 opinii)
Savor
Autor:
Cykl: Billionaire Bachelors Club (tom 3)
Bryn James can’t take much more. Smart, sexy Matthew DeLuca is everything she wants in a man, but he’s also her boss—the youngest, hottest vineyard owner in the Napa Valley—and he doesn’t see her as a...
czytelników: 13 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 6,25 (4 głosy)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

13
329
537
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (13)

Czytelnicy (329)

Cytaty tego autora (3)
lista cytatów dodaj cytat
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd