M. C. Frank

M.C. Frank has been living in a world of stories ever since she can remember herself. She started writing them down when she could no longer stand the characters in her head screaming at her to give... M.C. Frank has been living in a world of stories ever since she can remember herself. She started writing them down when she could no longer stand the characters in her head screaming at her to give them life. She has had two other books published in another language to great critical acclaim, both titles in the young adult genre. She has also had numerous articles published, including a regular short-story column in a local bimonthly magazine. She likes to write romances, and then place them in brutal post-apocalyptic universes flooded with water or medieval forests plagued by greedy Sheriffs, but she also loves writing adventures and hopes to be able to explore the crafting of contemporary fiction next. Recently she got her university degree in physics and is now free to pursue her love of reading and writing, as well as her free-lance job of editor-in-chief. She currently lives with her husband in a home filled with candles, laptops and notebooks, where she rearranges her overflowing bookshelves every time she feels stressed -which is often, since she is currently editing her next novel, her NaNoWriMo (winning!) project of 2014.

źródło opisu: http://www.amazon.com/Ruined-Regency-Retold-Volume-1/dp/1514378760

pokaż więcej
Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Lose Me
Lose Me
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
Lose Me
Autor:
"Today is not the day I die." Ari starts her every day with this thought. It can't be that hard to keep that promise to herself, can it? Weston Spencer is a British actor, the hot new...
czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
No Ordinary Star
No Ordinary Star
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
No Ordinary Star
Autor:
Cykl: Astra (tom 1)
A soldier is summoned to the North Pole, days before the year changes, told to fix the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do. A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost...
czytelników: 3 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
No Plain Rebel
No Plain Rebel
M. C. Frank

7 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
No Plain Rebel
Autor:
Cykl: Astra (tom 2)
A soldier is summoned to the North Pole, days before the year changes, told to fix a the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do. A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost...
czytelników: 2 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7 (1 głos)
No Plain Rebel
No Plain Rebel
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
No Plain Rebel
Autor:
Cykl: No Ordinary Star (tom 2)
A soldier is summoned to the North Pole, days before the year changes, told to fix the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do. A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost...
czytelników: 3 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
No Vain Loss
No Vain Loss
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 1 opinii)
No Vain Loss
Autor:
Cykl: No Ordinary Star (tom 3)
A soldier is summoned to the North Pole, days before the year changes, told to fix the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do. A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost...
czytelników: 3 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
Ruined
Ruined
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
Ruined
Autor:
The duke of Ashton sits at the Opera at Vauxhall Gardens, bored out of his mind, and plans murder. He curses the day that brought the little governess, destitute and sad, at his door eight months...
czytelników: 3 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
Salt for Air
Salt for Air
M. C. Frank

8 (1 ocen i 1 opinii)
Salt for Air
Autor:
Greek mythology meets The Little Mermaid in this delicious fantasy novel about a quiet, nerdy girl who meets a mer prince in her bathroom. Perfect for fans of The Heroes of Olympus and the Lux...
czytelników: 2 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 8 (1 głos)
The Light Princess and Other Stories To Die For
The Light Princess and Other Stories To Die For
Lucy Maud Montgomery, Oscar Wilde, Edgar Allan Poe, Mary Shelley, F. Scott Fitzgerald, George MacDonald, Alfred Tennyson, M. C. Frank

7 (1 ocen i 0 opinii)
The Light Princess and Other Stories To Die For
Introducing Book Candy Classics. They're fun, they're gorgeous, they're new! Sink your teeth into your favorite story and discover new ones to swoon over! A boy stepping into a world of diamonds and...
czytelników: 18 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7 (1 głos)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

8
1
26
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (0)

Lista jest pusta

Czytelnicy (1)

zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd