Nasza strona internetowa wykorzystuje cookies (pol.: ciasteczka)

W celu sprawnego i szybkiego działania serwisu, zapewnienia wygody podczas jego przeglądania, dostosowywania funkcjonalności do indywidualnych potrzeb użytkowników, a także w celach statystycznych oraz reklamowych, używamy informacji zapisanych za pomocą cookies. Korzystanie z serwisu jest równoznaczne ze zgodą użytkownika na stosowanie plików cookies. Więcej informacji znajdziesz tutaj.
Kat Zhang spent most of her childhood tramping through a world weaved from her favorite stories and games. When she and her best friend weren't riding magic horses or talking to trees, they were... Kat Zhang spent most of her childhood tramping through a world weaved from her favorite stories and games. When she and her best friend weren't riding magic horses or talking to trees, they were writing adaptations of plays for their stuffed animals (what would The Wizard of Oz have been like if the Cowardly Lion were replaced by a Loquacious Lamb?). This may or may not explain many of Kat's quirks today.

By the age of twelve, Kat had started her first novel and begun plans for her life as a Real Live Author (she was rather more confident at twelve than she is even now). Said plans didn't come into fruition until seven years later, when her agent sold her trilogy, The Hybrid Chronicles, to HarperCollins. The first book, What's Left of Me–about a girl with two souls–was released September 18, 2012. Book 2, Once We Were, released September 17, 2013. The final book, Echoes of Us, came out September 16, 2014.

Kat is represented by Emmanuelle Morgen of Stonesong. In addition to contributing to Pub(lishing) Crawl, a site for aspiring writers to talk about books, storytelling craft, and the publishing process.

źródło opisu: katzhangwriter.com

źródło zdjęcia: katzhangwriter.com

pokaż więcej
Data urodzenia:

Płeć:
kobieta

Miejsce urodzenia:
brak danych

Oficjalna strona:
Przejdź do strony www

Tematyka:
brak danych

Dodany przez:
Harley Quinn

Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Co ze mnie zostało
Co ze mnie zostało
Kat Zhang

6,74 (100 ocen i 23 opinii)
Co ze mnie zostało
Autor:
Cykl: Kroniki Hybrydy (tom 1)
"Genialna, rozdzierająca serce i absolutnie niezapomniana. Uwielbiam tę książkę." - Sarah J. Maas, autorka Szklanego tronu *** „Co ze mnie zostało” to debiutancka powieść amerykańskiej aut...
czytelników: 1027 | opinie: 23 | ocena: 6,74 (100 głosów) | inne wydania: 1
Echoes of Us
Echoes of Us
Kat Zhang

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Echoes of Us
Autor:
Cykl: The Hybrid Chronicles (tom 3)
In the final installment in the Hybrid Chronicles—bound to captivate fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Addie and Eva must come to terms with sharing a body as they fight for las...
czytelników: 2 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Once We Were
Once We Were
Kat Zhang

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Once We Were
Autor:
Cykl: The Hybrid Chronicles (tom 2)
In the second novel in the Hybrid Chronicles—perfect for fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Eva and Addie struggle to share their body as they clash over romance and the fight fo...
czytelników: 4 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
What’s Left Of Me
What’s Left Of Me
Kat Zhang

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
What’s Left Of Me
Autor:
Cykl: The Hybrid Chronicles (tom 1)
I should not exist. But I do. Eva and Addie started out the same way as everyone else—two souls woven together in one body, taking turns controlling their movements as they learned how to walk, how t...
czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

4
118
911
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (0)

Lista jest pusta
Czytelnicy (118)

Cytaty tego autora (2)
lista cytatów dodaj cytat
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd