Kolejna część (26)
  • The Man Within
    The Man Within
    Autor:
    Cykl: Breeds (tom 2)
    He had protected her as a child, filled all her teenaged fantasies, and as a woman, he stole her heart. Only to break it. Now, fifteen months later, the news has released. The man she loves is one...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,67 (6 głosów)
  • Ecstasy Unveiled
    Ecstasy Unveiled
    Autor:
    Cykl: Demonica (tom 4)
    Lore is a Seminus half-breed demon who has been forced to act as his master's assassin. Now to earn his freedom and save his sister's life, he must complete one last kill. Powerful and ruthless,...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,89 (9 głosów)
  • Seeking Her
    Seeking Her
    Autor:
    Cykl: Coś do stracenia (tom 3.5)
    A few months after being honorably discharged from the military, Jackson Hunt is still struggling to adjust back to the real world. He needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he’s going to...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 6,29 (7 głosów)
  • Reaper's Legacy
    Reaper's Legacy
    Autor:
    Cykl: Reapers MC (tom 2)
    Witajcie w Klubie Osiem la temu, Sophie oddała swoje serce- i swoje dziewictwo- Zackowi Barrettowi, w nocy która nie mogłaby być jeszcze bardziej mniej romantyczna lub zawstydzająca. Przyrodni brat...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 7,88 (24 głosy)
  • Under The Mistletoe With Me
    Under The Mistletoe With Me
    Autor:
    Cykl: With Me in Seattle (tom 1.5)
    Isaac and Stacy Montgomery have been married for ten years. They have a beautiful new baby girl, Isaac’s construction business is thriving, and Stacy enjoys being a stay at home mom, reviewing sexy r...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 7,23 (26 głosów)
  • Fighting To Forgive
    Fighting To Forgive
    Autor:
    Cykl: Fighting (tom 2)
    Co zrobisz, kiedy wszystko czego unikasz, okazuje się być dokładnie tym, czego potrzebujesz? Łatwy i przewidywalny, tak jak to lubi, Blake Daniels leci przez życie tak samo, jak spala kobiety: na jeg...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 13 | ocena: 8,07 (59 głosów)
  • Beautiful Bitch
    Beautiful Bitch
    Autor:
    Cykl: Beautiful Bastard (tom 1.5)
    Picking up where Beautiful Bastard left off, Chloe Mills and Bennett Ryan continue their steamy, combative relationship. Just when Chloe’s career starts to take off, Bennett wishes it would all slow...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 5,98 (41 głosów)
  • Addicted
    Addicted
    Autor:
    Cykl: Ethan Frost (tom 2)
    Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Gi...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 6 | ocena: 7,21 (48 głosów)
  • Determined to Obey
    Determined to Obey
    Autor:
    Cykl: The Dark Duet (tom 3.5)
    The character “Kid” appears in both Captive in the Dark and Seduced in the Dark. This novella takes place in Mexico and follows Kid after he and his girlfriend, Nancy, are taken hostage by a group of...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 6,8 (5 głosów)
  • Ember
    Ember
    Autor:
    Cykl: Eagle Elite (tom 5)
    I am a Killer. A Rapist. A Monster. I know only pain and survival. That is until the Cappo's sister walked into my life. And changed everything. She's a light who makes my darkness darker, her smile...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 8,14 (7 głosów)
  • Cale
    Cale
    Autor:
    Cykl: Walk Of Shame (tom 3)
    My name is Cale Kinley and I’m a fucking Virgin… Well, with the exception of my tongue. The countless things I can do with my tongue are bound to leave you breathless and begging for more, but more…...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 4 | ocena: 6,78 (27 głosów)
  • Tracker's End
    Tracker's End
    Autor:
    Cykl: Wind Dragons MC (tom 3)
    Tracker jest wszystkim, czego kiedykolwiek pragnęłam. Widzę go. Przyglądam się, jak czas go zmienia. Byłam cierpliwa, ale wciąż mnie nie dostrzegał. Nie w sposób, w jaki bym chciała. Im więcej...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,5 (4 głosy)
  • Ginger's Heart
    Ginger's Heart
    Autor:
    Cykl: A Modern Fairytale (tom 3)
    In this modern retelling of "Little Red Riding Hood," the wolf and the woodsman are cousins, and Ginger is the little girl who claims both of their hearts. Cain. Woodman. Ginger. When...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 5 (1 głos)
  • Legend
    Legend
    Autor:
    Cykl: Real (tom 6)
    Can love really conquer all?—Book Six in Katy Evans’s breakout New York Times bestselling series that began with REAL. Maverick “The Avenger” Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 8,06 (18 głosów)
  • Ravage
    Ravage
    Autor:
    Cykl: Poranione dusze (tom 3)
    Taken by the Jakhua Clan as a teen, 194 was stripped of his name, his identity, and his freewill, meticulously honed to be a ruthless, soulless killing machine, trained solely to spill blood and stop...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 8,2 (10 głosów)
  • Ryder
    Ryder
    Autor:
    Cykl: Slater Brothers (tom 4)
    Branna Murphy is broken. For months now she has been a part of a one-sided relationship to a man she loves more than life itself. She prayed for a miracle, and hoped something would change, but found...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 3 | ocena: 7,42 (33 głosy)
  • Zaufaj mi
    Zaufaj mi
    Autor:
    Cykl: Zaczekaj na mnie (tom 1.1)
    Seria: New Adult [Amber]
    Autorka bestsellera Zaczekaj na mnie Jest przyciąganie, któremu nie warto się opierać. Cameron Hamilton to ideał mężczyzny i marzenie wszystkich dziewczyn. Lecz pierwszego dnia w college’u spotyka...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 118 | ocena: 7,92 (1620 głosów) | inne wydania: 1
  • Adrenaline: A Fall Away Series Bonus Content Collection
    Adrenaline: A Fall Away Series Bonus Content Collection
    Autor:
    Cykl: Fall Away (tom 3.1)
    ***You ask. You receive!*** Have you read Bully and the rest of the Fall Away series? Would you enjoy having all the bonus content in one place? Adrenaline is approximately 36, 000 words of bonus...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 8,86 (7 głosów)
  • Take My Dare
    Take My Dare
    Autor:
    Cykl: Trylogia Stark International (tom 4)
    I’ve never been happier than I am with Jackson Steele. But I should know better than anyone that happiness always comes at a price... My life with Jackson is nothing short of perfection. He is my l...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 7,5 (2 głosy)
  • The Roman
    The Roman
    Autor:
    Cykl: The Florentine (tom 3)
    Raven and her sister, Cara, are at the mercy of a small detachment of Florentine vampyres, who are delivering them as a peace offering to the feared Curia in Rome. Though she’s unsure William s...
    czytelników: 1 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 7,44 (9 głosów)

Popularne półki
Stwórz taką samą półkę

Znajdź nas na Facebooku

zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd