Death Without Company

Cykl: Walt Longmire (tom 2)
Wydawnictwo: Penguin Books
10 (1 ocen i 0 opinii) Zobacz oceny
10
1
9
0
8
0
7
0
6
0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
data wydania
ISBN
9780143038382
liczba stron
271
język
angielski
dodała
colld

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "Dry Bones," the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit Netflix original seriesFans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, "New York Times "bestselling author of "Hell Is Empty "and "As the Crow...

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the" New York Times "bestselling author of "The Cold Dish "and "Dry Bones," the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," the hit Netflix original seriesFans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, "New York Times "bestselling author of "Hell Is Empty "and "As the Crow Flies," who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, "The Cold Dish, "the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for "LONGMIRE," now on Netflix. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for "Death Without Company." When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman s dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them."

 

źródło opisu: bookdepository.co.uk

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Już teraz nowa funkcja: pakiety. Dowiedz się więcej jak kupić kilka książek w najlepszej cenie >>>
Dodaj dyskusję
Dyskusje o książce
    Obecnie jeszcze nie ma dyskusji powiązanych z tą książką.
Sortuj opinie wg
Opinie czytelników (1)
 Pokaż tylko oceny z treścią
książek: 536
colld | 2016-05-08
Na półkach: Przeczytane, Ulubione
Przeczytana: 08 maja 2016
Przeczytaj także

Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading
Cytaty z książki
Inne książki autora
więcej książek tego autora
Na półkach
pokaż wszystkie
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd