Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin

Wydawnictwo: A Yearling Book
0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii) Zobacz oceny
10
0
9
0
8
0
7
0
6
0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
tytuł oryginału
Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin
data wydania
ISBN
030797796X
język
angielski
dodał
Jacek

In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year-old Rump is the butt of everyone's joke. But when he finds an old spinning wheel, his luck seems to change. Rump discovers he has a gift for spinning straw into gold. His best friend, Red Riding Hood, warns him that magic is dangerous, and she’s right. With each thread he spins, he weaves himself deeper into a curse. To break the...

In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year-old Rump is the butt of everyone's joke. But when he finds an old spinning wheel, his luck seems to change. Rump discovers he has a gift for spinning straw into gold. His best friend, Red Riding Hood, warns him that magic is dangerous, and she’s right. With each thread he spins, he weaves himself deeper into a curse.

To break the spell, Rump must go on a perilous quest, fighting off pixies, trolls, poison apples, and a wickedly foolish queen. The odds are against him, but with courage and friendship—and a cheeky sense of humor—he just might triumph in the end.

A Texas Bluebonnet Master List Selection, Rump is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine's Ella Enchanted or Adam Gidwitz's A Tale Dark and Grimm.

"Lighthearted and inventive, Rump amusingly expands a classic tale." —Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven.

 

źródło opisu: amazon.com

źródło okładki: amazon.com

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Dodaj dyskusję
Dyskusje o książce
    Obecnie jeszcze nie ma dyskusji powiązanych z tą książką.
Sortuj opinie wg
Opinie czytelników (0)
 Pokaż tylko oceny z treścią
Brak opinii. Napisz pierwszą opinię!
Przeczytaj także

Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading
Zapisując się na newsletter zgadzasz się na otrzymywanie informacji z serwisu Lubimyczytac.pl w tym informacji handlowych, oraz informacji dopasowanych do twoich zainteresowań i preferencji. Twój adres email będziemy przetwarzać w celu kierowania do Ciebie treści marketingowych w formie newslettera. Więcej informacji w Polityce Prywatności.
Cytaty z książki
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd