Unthinkable

Książka jest przypisana do serii/cyklu "Impossible". Edytuj książkę, aby zweryfikować serię/cykl.
Wydawnictwo: The Dial Press
0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii) Zobacz oceny
10
0
9
0
8
0
7
0
6
0
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
data wydania
ISBN
0803733739
liczba stron
400
język
angielski
dodała
Roue

This much anticipated sequel to the New York Times Bestseller Impossible a fantasy full of suspense, mystery, and romance will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures, Raven Boys, and Wicked Lovely. Fenella was the first Scarborough girl to be cursed, hundreds of years ago, and she has been trapped in the faerie realm ever since, forced to watch generations of daughters try to break this same...

This much anticipated sequel to the New York Times Bestseller Impossible a fantasy full of suspense, mystery, and romance will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures, Raven Boys, and Wicked Lovely.

Fenella was the first Scarborough girl to be cursed, hundreds of years ago, and she has been trapped in the faerie realm ever since, forced to watch generations of daughters try to break this same faerie curse that has enslaved them all. But now Fenella’s descendant, Lucy, has accomplished the impossible and broken the curse, so why is Fenella still trapped in Faerie?

In her desperation, Fenella makes a deal with the faerie queen: If she can accomplish three acts of destruction, she will be free, at last, to die. What she doesn't realize is that these acts must be aimed at her own family and if she fails, the consequences will be dire, for all of the Scarborough girls.

How can she possibly choose to hurt her own cherished family not to mention the new man whom she’s surprised to find herself falling in love with? But if she doesn’t go through with the tasks, how will she manage to save her dear ones?

 

źródło opisu: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17465446-unthinkable

źródło okładki: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17465446-unthinkable

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Dodaj dyskusję
Dyskusje o książce
    Obecnie jeszcze nie ma dyskusji powiązanych z tą książką.
Sortuj opinie wg
Opinie czytelników (0)
 Pokaż tylko oceny z treścią
Brak opinii. Napisz pierwszą opinię!
Przeczytaj także

Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading
Zapisując się na newsletter zgadzasz się na otrzymywanie informacji z serwisu Lubimyczytac.pl w tym informacji handlowych, oraz informacji dopasowanych do twoich zainteresowań i preferencji. Twój adres email będziemy przetwarzać w celu kierowania do Ciebie treści marketingowych w formie newslettera. Więcej informacji w Polityce Prywatności.
Cytaty z książki
Inne książki autora
więcej książek tego autora
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd