Mystic City

Cykl: Mystic City (tom 1)
Wydawnictwo: Delacorte Press
6,77 (64 ocen i 8 opinii) Zobacz oceny
10
1
9
6
8
14
7
15
6
17
5
6
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Edytuj książkę
szczegółowe informacje
data wydania
ISBN
9780385741606
liczba stron
416
język
angielski
dodała
Smilly

For fans of Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, and Blade Runner comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels. Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies. The union of the two...

For fans of Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, and Blade Runner comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels.

Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies. The union of the two will end the generations-long political feud—and unite all those living in the Aeries, the privileged upper reaches of the city, against the banished mystics who dwell below in the Depths. But Aria doesn't remember falling in love with Thomas; in fact, she wakes one day with huge gaps in her memory. And she can't conceive why her parents would have agreed to unite with the Fosters in the first place. Only when Aria meets Hunter, a gorgeous rebel mystic from the Depths, does she start to have glimmers of recollection—and to understand that he holds the key to unlocking her past. The choices she makes can save or doom the city—including herself.

 

źródło opisu: http://www.randomhouse.com

źródło okładki: http://www.randomhouse.com

pokaż więcej

Brak materiałów.
książek: 298
vejrill | 2017-07-07
Przeczytana: 07 lipca 2017

Książka jest napisana prostym językiem i bardzo szybko się ją czyta. Jest wręcz idealna na samotne wieczory kiedy chcemy sie zrelaksować i po prostu zapomnieć o całym świecie. Bardzo polubiłam głównych bohaterów a szczególnie Huntera. Ma super charakter i dzieki niemu zaśmiałam się wiele razy. Książka wydaje się być banalna, jednak wciąga i bawi. Polecam każdemu to szuka jakieś mało wymagającej książki.

Pokaż wszystkie opinie o tej książce
Trwa wyszukiwanie najtańszych ofert.
Już teraz nowa funkcja: pakiety. Dowiedz się więcej jak kupić kilka książek w najlepszej cenie >>>
Moja Biblioteczka
Jeżeli chcesz dodać książkę do biblioteczki, wybierz półkę, oceń lub napisz opinię.
Przeczytane
loading

Opinie czytelników


O książce:
Piąty elefant

Jedna z najlepszych pozycji w dorobku genialnego autora. Mądra, wzruszająca, a jednocześnie przezabawna, wręcz tryskająca inteligentnym humorem. Dla c...

zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd