Sidney Halston

USA Today bestselling author, Sidney Halston lives her life with one simple rule: “Just Do It” Nike, and that’s exactly what she did. After working hard as an attorney, Sidney picked up a pen for the... USA Today bestselling author, Sidney Halston lives her life with one simple rule: “Just Do It” Nike, and that’s exactly what she did. After working hard as an attorney, Sidney picked up a pen for the first time at thirty years old to begin her dream of writing. Having never written anything other than very exciting legal briefs, she found an outlet for her imaginative romantic side and wrote Seeing Red, among four other novels currently in the works, including the sequel to Seeing Red. That first pen stroke sealed the deal and she fell in love with writing.

Sidney lives in South Florida with her husband and children. She loves her family above all else, and reading follows a close second. When she’s not writing you can find her reading and reading and reading… She’s a reader first and a writer second.

When she’s not writing or reading her life is complete and utter chaos trying to balance family life with work, and writing (and reading). But she wouldn’t have it any other way

źródło opisu: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6916557.Sidney_Halston

źródło zdjęcia: https://www.goodreads.com/photo/author/6916557.Sidney_Halston

pokaż więcej
Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Against the Cage
Against the Cage
Sidney Halston

7 (17 ocen i 4 opinii)
Against the Cage Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 1)
W swojej debiutanckiej powieści Sidney Halston podkręca gorąco, kiedy seksowny i nieokiełznany wojownik z klatki pokazuje dawnemu molowi książkowemu, jak wspaniale można zabawić się w pościeli. Dla C...
czytelników: 47 | opinie: 4 | ocena: 7 (17 głosów)
Below the Belt
Below the Belt
Sidney Halston

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Below the Belt Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 3)
In Sidney Halston’s latest sizzling MMA romance, a former title contender turns the tables on his knockout trainer with a lesson in seduction. Once one of the most sought-after names on the mixed m...
czytelników: 6 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Fighting Dirty
Fighting Dirty
Sidney Halston

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Fighting Dirty Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 5)
If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off! In Fighting Dirty, a geek-chic cage fighter proves that appearances can...
czytelników: 5 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Full Contact
Full Contact
Sidney Halston

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Full Contact Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 2)
Sidney Halston returns to steamy Tarpon Springs, Florida, where a hell-raising bad boy prepares to get down and dirty for the woman he loves. How could she have been so stupid? When Jessica Cross...
czytelników: 8 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Laid Out
Laid Out
Sidney Halston

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Laid Out Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 4)
Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction. Growing up an Army brat, Violet Channing c...
czytelników: 5 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)
Stacked Up
Stacked Up
Sidney Halston

0 (0 ocen i 0 opinii)
Stacked Up Cykl: Worth the Fight (tom 6)
Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage (“Funny, steamy, scorching.”—Toni Aleo), with a chiseled MMA fighter falling for a single mom who could use a real man in...
czytelników: 5 | opinie: 0 | ocena: 0 (0 głosów)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

Przeczytaj także

6
22
53
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (0)

Lista jest pusta

Czytelnicy (22)

zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd