Rachel E. Carter

brak danych
Wszystkie Poza moją biblioteczką W mojej biblioteczce Pokaż książki znajdujące się:
Apprentice
Apprentice
Rachel E. Carter

6 (5 ocen i 2 opinii)
Apprentice Cykl: The Black Mage (tom 2)
She survived a trial year at the Academy, but that was just the easy part… Now sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice in Combat, her school’s most notorious faction of magic. When she finishes she w...
czytelników: 8 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 6 (5 głosów)
Candidate
Candidate
Rachel E. Carter

7,25 (4 ocen i 2 opinii)
Candidate Cykl: The Black Mage (tom 3)
Welcome to the Candidacy. Where dreams go to die. Twenty-year-old Ryiah is a black mage of Combat, but she is not the Black Mage. Yet. She’s had her eyes on the legendary robe for as long as she c...
czytelników: 7 | opinie: 2 | ocena: 7,25 (4 głosy)
First Year
First Year
Rachel E. Carter

6,5 (6 ocen i 3 opinii)
First Year Cykl: The Black Mage (tom 1)
Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice-follow tradition, or pursue a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight or...
czytelników: 22 | opinie: 3 | ocena: 6,5 (6 głosów)
Last Stand
Last Stand
Rachel E. Carter

6 (3 ocen i 1 opinii)
Last Stand Cykl: The Black Mage (tom 4)
He’s the Black Mage and she’s the traitor to the Crown. Ryiah’s world was shattered the night she discovered King Blayne’s nefarious plans. Now, she has to betray the one she loves most in order to s...
czytelników: 6 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 6 (3 głosy)
Non-Heir
Non-Heir
Rachel E. Carter

6 (1 ocen i 1 opinii)
Non-Heir Cykl: The Black Mage (tom 0.5)
Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. This prequel novella is set before the events of The Black Mage series. Novella follows Prince Darren...
czytelników: 1 | opinie: 1 | ocena: 6 (1 głos)

Wywiad z autorem

Chciałbyś zadać pytanie swojemu ulubionemu autorowi?
Dołącz do grupy „Rozmowy z autorami” i zaproponuj pytania, my zorganizujemy wywiad.

Dyskusje o autorze

5
6
23
Tylu naszych czytelników chce przeczytać książki tego autora.
Tyle osób przeczytało książkę tego autora.
Tyle książek tego autora znajduje się w naszej bazie.

Fani autora (1)

Czytelnicy (6)

Cytaty tego autora (12)
lista cytatów dodaj cytat
zgłoś błąd zgłoś błąd